General Manager
Derek Stendahl

derek@rushcreek.com
763-255-2931

Controller
Cyndi Barthel

cyndi@rushcreek.com
763-255-2570

Golf Operations Manager
Jenny Stendahl

jenny@rushcreek.com
763-255-2929

PGA Head Golf Professional
Jay Meyerhoff

jay@rushcreek.com
763-255-2571

Course Superintendent
Dale Hiebert

turfgrass@rushcreek.com
763-494-8883

PGA Director of Instruction
Aaron Jacobson

academy@rushcreek.com
763-494-8852

Sales Manager
Lisa Albers

lisa@rushcreek.com
763-255-2933

Executive Chef
Mark Wessel

chef@rushcreek.com
763-255-2937

Restaurant Manager
Bruce Michaelson

bruce@rushcreek.com
763-255-2939

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Mark Buetow

markb@rushcreek.com
763-255-2957

Catering Manager
Kendra Schweyen

kendra@rushcreek.com
763-255-2935

Catering Coordinator
Aimee Michaelson

aimee@rushcreek.com
763-255-2946